Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
My impression of MNF club So far
I started playing the game shortly after it began (post the beta stage I must add) 

When i arrived I was very pleasantly suprised by what I saw, A FREE browser game where you could come to chat to people about adult subjects and engage in flirting...... and fucking each other. Ive played quite a few "sex games" previously and never spent more than a couple of hours on them before getting bored. 

Here we have a player base of like minded people (Mostly LOL) Who like to chat (sometimes) and entertain each other. The players are I think the primary reason for me returning day after day, but coupled with the content in the game. It makes for a fun environment, which is easy to forget sometimes (with the Few Nagging bits of the game which require some work) The ladies inability to get a respite from unwanted attention is one which i see every day!

Another thing which i noticed quickly about the game is the option for improvement (which is almost limitless) I am looking forward to seeing the game when it really spreads its wings, I realise its a slow process as the developers appear to be chained to their seats with many different ongoing projects! But the world they have created so far, enormously surpassed what i expected when i first logged on and I think that we have been a bit spoiled with it, If the crazed chanting for new content is anything to go by!!!

I think we should be patient and see what comes to pass in the coming months. There are a million good ideas on this forum, cant wait to see them implimented!!!

Thekink
Once they update the game to the point where people will see more reason to invest in premium i think the game will go a great long way.  Big Grin

end of day money decides everything regarding game development  Angel