Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
Detective of secrets III: Pillow Talk
Was expecting a thrilling, mind wrenching, puzzle solving detective with soft adultery as side dish, but no, the side dish in this case is much, much more than just side orders = WAIFUS!! xD

Anyway, gokurosama deshita Laertes! Keep up the good work Smile

(P.S. Regarding your problem of opening new threads, no problem's occurred so far in my end. Try again in a few bit or maybe clean your browser off cookies, not the literal cookie of course Tongue)
A wise man always say: 
"Make Love, Not War"
FYI I have a male stalker/pursuer IRL. expect some pretty epic/strangely bisexual fan fic in the future (and i am male, hmmm kinky)

tentative title: "illegal butt buddies"
set in Russia, and Same sex relationships are forbidden....!
Sex is Comedy of the highest art
well, i'm a prolific writer, and seems there's a block after you write so many stories (in this case, 3 within about 20 days). must talk to admin before i can start a new thread. otherwise considering next story in the form of reply
but its ok even if you add it in form of "reply"...it will just be the case of adding the title so we know if its a continuation or a new story.....btw whats up with the RL stalker....kind shocking I think.
[Image: YoG5lWf.jpg]
(04-08-2016, 08:40 PM)Laertes1 Wrote: well, i'm a prolific writer, and seems there's a block after you write so many stories (in this case, 3 within about 20 days).  must talk to admin before i can start a new thread.  otherwise considering next story in the form of reply

When I was younger, I had once a challeng where I had to write a story for some of my friends. The pace was a novel per week, I was really proud of myself when they told me that the stories were good. I hope you'll feel proud of yours too!
Let's see the bright sight of this world!