Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Books?
Let's start a thread about books  and what we're reading, because a forum for an online sex mmo is the perfect place for that Smile

I wanted to start this thread because yesterday my brother lent me a few books to read/finish reading (My brothers a pretty big reader. He just finished memoirs of a geisha). I slacked off on reading for most of 2015/2016, and my own personal reading will probably be a bit slow because I have to read my university books first.

Here's a list of things I have just read, am reading now, or will read when I finish something else.

Reading now:
-Metro 2033 by Dmitry Glukhovsky

Will read:
-We by Yevgeny Zamyatin

Most of the required readings for university are plays, because my degree is in theatre. Reading plays isn't nearly as satisfying as watching them. Plays are a blueprint for a show (I think Harold Pinter said that. Probably. He said a lot of stuff).
   Hilarious - TIME Magazine                                                                 Nothing else quite like her - Morgan Freeman
                                                   Absoloutley Sensational - Obama
      Who is Sasso? - Man I met on the bus                           Truly the MnF forumer of our time - Steven Hawking
I'm Reading the:- Obesity Code by Dr Jason Fung
Visit the MnF Ambassador site for information MnF Clans..  (Please contact me to list your clan)
[Image: ambassador-ani3.gif?w=736]
Actually I'm reading this amazing book

-----> Voyage au centre de la Terre

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Viaje_al_c..._la_Tierra, to more details and possible, read it n.n
I'm currently reading "A song of Stone" by Iain Banks.
It's not a Iain M Banks, so it's not a "Culture" story (best Sci Fi there is !), but oh my god this guy writes so well...
Making a girl smile can be much more rewarding than bedding her...
in my life i read only sage "Witcher".
I love Bernard Cornwell's books, "The Saxon Chronicles" were excellent.