Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 5 Average
BDSM/Kink/Extreme
(05-24-2016, 04:54 PM)mohjarcar Wrote: Hello all, I just wanted to say that I'm an eloquent english speaking young lady who would LOVE love to get into the more extreme side of roleplay.
I am very open minded and honestly...have very few limits...maybe none, I'm not sure, I'm definately kinkier than anybody I've ever met.
Anyways, I'm looking for like minded individuals and hey, this forum looks like a good start!

I'm still pretty new to the extreme stuff so only really do soft things. But if it isn't too light, I am looking for somebody I can disembowel while fisting their ass...
(05-24-2016, 05:59 PM)Lexilicious Wrote:
(05-24-2016, 04:54 PM)mohjarcar Wrote: Hello all, I just wanted to say that I'm an eloquent english speaking young lady who would LOVE love to get into the more extreme side of roleplay.
I am very open minded and honestly...have very few limits...maybe none, I'm not sure, I'm definately kinkier than anybody I've ever met.
Anyways, I'm looking for like minded individuals and hey, this forum looks like a good start!

I'm still pretty new to the extreme stuff so only really do soft things. But if it isn't too light, I am looking for somebody I can disembowel while fisting their ass...

Oh! That's all! Just a light, fatal fisting? Oh well then that's nothing!!!
I'd love to try it! Big Grin
What the hell, let's bump this too!